27TH APRIL 2021 - COVID-19 UPDATE
Following the current guidelines set by the Government, R&A Windows is now able to open our Showroom. Whilst we carry out social distancing and the use of PPE, we politely request our customers do the same. Due to size of our Showroom, we ask only one person/family enter at one time.

Our installation teams will be installing as planned, with the correct PPE, unless otherwise advised by the government.

Our priority at all times is to the safety and wellness of our staff, and of course, our loyal customers.

Thank you for all the continued support you give your local businesses and their staff, we could not serve you without it.

Please stay well and healthy. Be Kind to each other and look out for any elderly or vulnerable neighbours.

If you need to contact us our email address is info@randawindows.co.uk or call us on 01276 609200.

Thank you for your understanding once again.

All our love and Best Wishes,

The R&A Team

Customer Reviews 2021/20

recomended locally by our happy customers



2021/20 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017

2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010




R & A Windows Checkatrade score or 9.9 - Rated by our customers






Job completed: Built a brand new conservatory from ground up.
“our first port of call for future work”

“This firm deserves 100 stars if it was possible. The whole organisation are nothing short of excellent in every aspect ranging from the quality of the final product, customer service and fairness in price. Allan and his team have built us our new children’s play room which has been a much needed addition to our home. The team have built this conservatory whilst working COVID compliant and sourcing quality materials even during times when the factories were closed during the first lockdown. My wife and I have been so impressed, R&A Windows will be our first port of call for future work.”
Customer in GU46, February 2021
Job completed: New front door and side panel.
“Good experience”

“Good experience from start to finish.”
Customer in Yateley, January 2021
Job completed: 6 windows. French door.
“High standard”

“Very professional work. High standard. Workmen helpful and very tidy.”
Customer in Yateley, January 2021
Job completed: Installation of 10 windows, 2 French doors and 2 doors.
“reliable, professional, courteous at all times”

“Supplied and fitted windows, French doors and front and back doors to a very high quality. The whole process from order to fitting was reliable, professional, courteous at all times. Thank you we are very pleased.”
Customer in Sandhurst, November 2020
Job completed: New front and rear doors.
“we are very pleased with our new doors”

“Excellent local company. Kept to time and price with no fuss. The fitter, Lee, did an exceptional job - very neat and accurately installed. Workplace kept very tidy. A month after installation, we received a 10 years insurance certificate to cover against any issue in the event that the company cease trading - no reason to suspect that they will do, but it is a nice cushion. Most importantly - we are very pleased with our new doors. Definitely recommended.”
Customer in Yateley, October 2020
Job completed: Bathroom window replaced.
“Excellent”

“Excellent quick and polite.”
Customer in Camberley, September 2020
Job completed: 2 doors and 6 windows replaced.
“I’m thrilled with the end result!”

“On time, professional, friendly, quick, extremely tidy and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. I’m thrilled with the end result!”
Customer in Sandhurst, August 2020
Job completed: Five windows replaced.
“I highly recommend R& A windows”

“Extremely professional company. The workmanship was of the highest calibre and nothing was too much trouble for the two fitters, Lee and Ben. I highly recommend R& A windows.”
Customer in Sandhurst, July 2020
Job completed: Replaced front door.
“Excellent service from beginning to end”

“Sophie in the show-room was extremely knowledgeable and patient whilst we dithered making our final choice. The door was ready for fitting in the time-frame we were given, and the fitting team were excellent, clearing-up as they progressed and making sure the front door area was as least as clean when they left as it had been they arrived. Excellent service from beginning to end.”
Customer in Hook, September 2020
Job completed: Fascia, soffit and guttering.
“have already recommended to friends and neighbours”

“First time I have used R&A Windows and won’t be the last. The quote was very competitive and they only quoted for what we needed, not at all pushy. Very helpful with a quick fitting date as our old gutter was broken. The quality of work was excellent and the guys worked really hard to get everything completed in one day, even though space was very tight. Very happy we decided to use R&A, have already recommended to friends and neighbours.”
Customer in Bracknell, January 2020




Checkatrade information for R & A Windows






2021/20 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017

2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010






(Same-day quotations available)
R & A Windows in Sandhurst, Berkshire
   01276 609 200  info@randawindows.co.uk  Request a call-back below Double glazed sliding patio doors view from inside with a happy couple sitting enjoying a cup of coffee
Casement Windows
CASEMENT WINDOWS
Versatile in size and shape from bow fronts, full bays to single window replacements
MORE INFO
Triple Glazed Windows
TRIPLE GLAZED WINDOWS
Providing a superior thermal insulation barrier to keep you lovely and warm
MORE INFO
Vertical Sliding Windows
VERTICAL SLIDING WINDOWS
Modern, PVCu vertical sliders with the charm and character of period timber windows
MORE INFO
Composite Doors
COMPOSITE DOORS
From classically elegant to the most contemporary designs to accent your home perfectly
MORE INFO
PVC-u Doors
PVC-u DOORS
High-security and high-performance PVCu Doors that are just right for your home
MORE INFO
French Doors
FRENCH DOORS
Elegant, traditional style of doors creating flow and allowing in a lot more light.
MORE INFO
Patio Doors
PATIO DOORS
Incorporating the latest technology to provide you with an impressive, easy-glide and durable access entrance
MORE INFO
Bi-Fold Doors
BI-FOLD DOORS
Elegant, slim profiles using high-tech bi-fold functionality for a dynamic door, opening to new spaces
MORE INFO
Conservatories
CONSERVATORIES
Create a refreshing new room whilst also adding value to your property
MORE INFO
Roofline Installation
ROOFLINE INSTALLATION
Fascias, Soffits, Guttering, Bargeboards and Cladding.
MORE INFO
Privacy Policy
By browsing this website you accept cookies to improve and personalise our services and marketing, and for social activity. Read our Privacy Policy for more about what we do with your data, as well as your rights and choices. more info